Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bridgeside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bridgeside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mcdonaldanna75 1 day ago

Spillway

I tried the spillway which is a pulled pork sandwich and i have to tell you it was one of the best pulled pork i have ever tried. It comes on a brioche bun lightly toasted and there French fries were awesome too. So i recommend if you're going to yankee candle it's a great place to stop and have a bite.

Kelsiehall95 15 days ago

Lobster Roll

DELICIOUS! I usually get the baja fish tacos, but decided to try the lobster roll tonight. I'm so glad I did! I'll have a hard time deciding which of the two to get next time!

Erica 25 days ago

Dilly Chick

I would walk over burning coals for that homemade dill dressing. It's creamy with just the right amount of savory zing. Have it on a sandwich. Have it as a dressing. Have it as a dipping sauce. Any chance you have to get it in your mouth, take it.

Mntnbkngxtc about 1 month ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

Wow, never been a big fan of Brussel Sprouts, but cooked this way they're really delicious, especially with the Chipotle sauce

Tourignyemily about 1 month ago

Avocado toast

I absolutely love Bridgeside's avocado toast for breakfast! The best in town.

Lizf1313 about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Great meal, my favorite on the menu! Generous serving size, fresh tasting ingredients. I especially enjoy it with a side salad instead of rice

Mookie926 about 2 months ago

Grilled Shrimp Salad

MY FAVORITE DISH!!!!!! Miss it very much.

David 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

The fish was fresh and the batter was light and crispy , served with fries and pickle. Delicious!

Kelseymurray 3 months ago

Bluebridge Burger

Love this burger! The gorgonzola sauce is to die for. I always order an extra side!

Marissa 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The Buffalo Chicken Wrap is my absolute favorite food at any restaurant! I love the atmosphere at Bridgeside and the food is amazing!

Seth 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

First time trying takeout from the bridgeside grille. Found you on keepthevalleyrolling.com The wings were delicious, thanks for keeping us sane with a dinner we didnt have to cook

Robin 4 months ago

Tater Top Poutine

We love Bridgeside! We're regulars. We enjoy the local farm to table ingredients and creative specials. The new tater tot poutine is so scrumptious! I do think portions could be a little larger on the entrees and specials. Always get the homemade chips and dip...they are delish!

Mgoddard 4 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Love that I didn't have to cook and this dish was delicious. The fish was very fresh and the portion size was very generous. Will be back this Saturday!

Aya 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

AS GOOD AS EVER ... VERY TASTY AND FAST TOO!!

Kenneth 4 days ago

Fish & Chips

Always cooked to perfection! Best fish and chips around!

Jcolby140 17 days ago

Crispy Chicken sandwich

It was quite delicious, decided against the secret sauce. Was a little over fried but was still able to enjoy. Would definitely get it again. Did request mixed vegetables and got asparagus that I can't eat so it was a bummer. BUT would get take out again.

Cr8onsj about 1 month ago

Oatmeal Pancakes

Even if you're not a fan of oatmeal, these pancakes are so delicious and a favorite breakfast item. They have a little more substance than other lighter, airy pancakes and lots of flavor. Definitely worth trying!!

Mntnbkngxtc about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

Scrumptious, best Enchiladas I've ever had. Also check out the Brussel Sprouts, Gorgonzola Bread and any of the amazing desserts

Pgeryk42590 about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Delicious! Corn bread was amazing.

Kelseymurray about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This dish is awesome. The chicken is seasoned perfectly and I love the homemade gorgonzola dressing.. I always order an extra side!

Kathleenlemay2 about 2 months ago

Southwest Salad

Absolutely LOVE the Southwest Salad, sub the chicken for tempeh and it's perfect for vegetarians! The tortilla chips are tortilla chip perfection. And the salad dressing, forget about it! One of the best I've ever had. Legit. You must try this dish.

Aprilommom 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

These are hands down the best fish tacos I have had! I like the fried fish more than the blackened, and the fresh coleslaw makes them so tasty, and you get two, which is the perfect amount!

Dicknancytaylor 3 months ago

Foundation Burger

We ordered the Foundation Burgers for take out and they were perfect. The meat was cooked exactly as we asked and when we got them home they were still hot and juicy. We got onion rings as well and they were warm and crunchy, just as perfect if we ordered them in the restaurant. The crew at the Bridgeside have done a wonderful job of providing take out. The orders are on time when you pick them up and it's a very safe process.

K 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Ordered a lobster roll with regular fries and it was delicious! As soon as I took the first bite I knew I would want to order the same thing next time which is rare for me to do. Wonderful having this as an option for takeout when restaurant dining rooms are closed!

Kelsiehall95 4 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

My husband and I love this place, especially in the warm weather when the patio's open. We've never had a meal we've been disappointed with, but Bridgeside's fish tacos are. my. FAVORITE! I've tried several other restaurants, but nowhere beats Bridgeside! When we dine-in, I love to pair this entree with a margarita ~ another popular classic nowhere else can beat!

Katzbronke 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This restaurant feels like "Cheers" to us. Great food, provides smiles, fantastic service and a feel good vibe! We are a family that gives a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating

Seanckeller 4 months ago

Oatmeal Pancakes

Seven of us sat outside on the patio, our waitress took our entire order without writing down anything(food came out perfect substitutions and all), and their oatcakes are the best pancakes I've ever had...Great beer on tap too! Thanks folks

James 4 months ago

Fish And Chips

Always very good, every time I had it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA